• مصر, الشرقية, الزقازيق
  • (+20) 106-1474004
  • sales@modserv.com

خدمات النطاقات

النطاق هو مرآة توضح حجم وقوة عملك, لذا عليك التآني في اختيارك لأنه سيعكس مدي احترافية عملك أمام عملائك.

كل ماتحتاجه لنطاقاتك نوفره لك

  • التسجيل

    نحن نُمكّنك من تحديد علامتك التجارية أو الكلمة الرئيسية لنطاقك, كما أننا نقوم بعملية حجز النطاق لك مع التأكد من توافق الإمتداد مع احتياجات مجالك. نعمل كحلقة الوصل الرئيسية بينك وبين شركة التسجيل من خلال تنفيذ هذه العملية نيابةً عنك مع توفير العديد من المميزات التي تثقل وتفيد موقعك الإلكتروني.

  • النقل

    قم بنقل النطاق/النطاقات حتي لو لازالت هناك فترة متبقية لدي مزود الخدمة الحالي. نحن نضمن لك أنك لن تفقد هذه الفترة المتبقية التي قمت بحجزها من قبل, لأن نقل نطاقك إلينا لا يحتاج إلا للقليل من البيانات لنبدأ خطوات النقل بكل سهولة.

  • الإدارة

    نُعطيك كافة الصلاحيات لتتمكن من إدارة نطاقك من خلال توفير واجهة إدارة تعطيك صلاحيات التعديل, الحذف أو تغيير المعلومات الخاصة بالنطاق وفقاً لإحتياجاتك. ولا تستغرق التعديلات سوي بضعة ثوان لتظهر باللوحة الرئيسية للنطاق مما يجعل إدارة النطاق أمراً ممتعاً.

جديد بمجال النطاقات؟

  • مميزات النطاق
  • أسعار النطاقات
  • المساعدة
  • لوحة التحكم

    تريد التحكم في كل أمر صغير منذ البداية؟ لوحة تحكم النطاق تتيح لك إضافة, تعديل أو حذف النطاقات والنطاقات الفرعية داخل حسابك, وضبط المميزات المختلفة, الوظائف والتطبيقات.

  • أدوات التحكم المتعدد

    تريد تسجيل عدد كبير من النطاقات بضغطة زر واحدة؟ بمساعدة أدوات معينة, يمكنك تسجيل عدة نطاقات في وقت واحد, مما يوفر لك قدر كبير من الوقت والمال.

  • الحسابات الفرعية

    قم بإنشاء حساب جديد, والذي يُعرف بإسم حساب فرعي, وهو يحتوي علي بيانات الإتصال وأسماء الخوادم مثل الحساب الرئيسي. مميزات الأسعار والحماية هي بالضبط كإعدادات لوحة المُسجل الرئيسي.

  • خصوصية بيانات النطاق WHOIS

    نحن نفهم رغبتك بأنك لاتريد كشف معلوماتك الشخصية مثل: الإسم, العنوان, رقم الإتصال, ...إلخ للجميع عند تسجيل النطاق. لذا نساعدك علي توفير خصوصية بيانات النطاق WHOIS لحسابك حتي لايتم الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية.

  • شهادات الأمان SSL

    من المهم أن تصبح نطاقاتك آمنة بحيث تتم المعاملات المالية بين المتصفحات والسيرفرات بشكل آمن. نحن سنساعدك علي إعداد وتركيب شهادات الأمان اللازمة لموقعك الإلكتروني لحماية البيانات التي يتم تناقلها.

  • دعم فني 24/7

    تريد الوصول إلينا علي الفور؟ نحن نقدم الدعم 24/7/365 لكل الأمور الفنية المتعلقة بالنطاقات. زمن الإستجابة لدينا سريع بشكل فائق, وسنقوم بكل اللازم لحل المشكلة بأسرع وقت.

  • .com

    تبدأ من 10.67 دولار

  • .net

    تبدأ من 10.67 دولار

  • .org

    تبدأ من 12.99 دولار

  • .biz

    تبدأ من 12.99 دولار

  • .info

    تبدأ من 12.99 دولار

  • النطاق يجب أن يكون كلمة متعلقة بعملك أو كلمة معروفة, بحيث يُمكن للزوار الوصول إليك بسهولة.
  • نحن نساعدك علي تسجيل النطاق وتوجيهك خلال العملية بأكملها من الدفع حتي الموافقة.
  • لو كان النطاق الذي تريد تسجيله محجوز مسبقاً, اترك لنا الأمر لنقوم بحله وتوفير البديل المناسب لك.
  • هل أحتاج لتسجيل نطاق للحصول علي موقع إلكتروني؟

    تسجيل نطاق ليس شرطاً للحصول علي موقع إلكتروني, ولكن يُنصح بشدة بتسجيل واحد قبل ظهور موقعك للجميع. النطاقات أيضاً تساعدك علي الوصول للمزيد من العملاء عبر الإنترنت, وبالتالي زيادة التواجد وإنشاء صورة مميزة عن عملك في أذهان الزوار.

  • كيف يمكنني تسجيل نطاق؟

    بعد إختيار النطاق المناسب, ستحتاج للعثور علي شركة تسجيل لحجز الإسم من خلالها (بعد التحقق من توافره) لإعطاء الموضوع صفة الرسمية. من المستحسن أن تختار شركة تسجيل لها سمعتها والتي ستوفر لك مميزات إضافية مثل الإستضافة, إعدادات خصوصية بيانات النطاق WHOIS, وما إلي ذلك عند التسجيل.

  • كيف أقوم بتجديد النطاق؟

    النطاقات تكون متاحة لفترة معينة من الوقت (الموضحة عند التسجيل), وبعد ذلك ستحتاج لتجديد النطاق عن طريق دفع مبلغ محدد من المال. إذا كنت لاترغب في تنفيذ عملية التجديد بنفسك في كل مرة, فالأفضل لك هو إختيار (التجديد التلقائي) داخل لوحة تحكم النطاق.

  • ماهي إعدادات خصوصية بيانات النطاق WHOIS؟

    قاعدة بيانات الـWHOIS تحتوي علي المعلومات الشخصية التي قمت بتقديمها أثناء تسجيل النطاق. للأسف, هذه المعلومات في متناول أي شخص يقوم بالإطلاع علي قاعدة بيانات الـWHOIS. من أجل حماية هذه المعلومات, هناك ميزة تعرف بإسم خصوصية بيانات النطاق WHOIS والتي تمنع الآخرين من الوصول إليك.

العودة للأعلي
×

• ARE, Ash Sharqiya, Zagazig
  • (+20) 106-1474004
  • sales@modserv.com

DOMAIN NAMES

Domain names reflect your business, so it must be chosen after careful contemplation.

EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED FOR YOUR DOMAIN NAMES

  • REGISTER

    We help you select a brand or keyword centric domain name along with its extension for registration purposes. We act as a bridge between you and the registrar by registering the name on your behalf and buying the additional features that will benefit your website.

  • TRANSFER

    Transfer your domain(s) even if you have time left on your existing registration. We will ensure that you don’t lose the time you had purchased before – all you need to do is provide us with the necessary details so we can begin the process as soon as possible.

  • MANAGE

    Simple interface allows you to manage one or more domains without difficulty – edit, delete, or change information as per your requirements. It takes only a few seconds for any modifications to be reflected on the main dashboard.

NEW TO DOMAIN NAMES?

  • Domain Features
  • Domain Prices
  • Domain Help
  • Control Panel

    Want to control every aspect from a single access point? The domain’s control panel allows you to add, edit, and delete domains and sub-domains to your account, and customize the different features, functions, and applications.

  • Bulk Tools

    Want to register large number of domain names at one go? With the help of certain tools, you can order multiple domain names at the same time, while saving quite a bit of money on the side.

  • Sub-Accounts

    Create a brand new account, known as sub-account, which contains the contacts and server names as the main account. The pricing and security features of this account are as per the default parameters of the domain registrar.

  • WHOIS Privacy

    We understand that you wouldn’t like to make your personal information such as name, address, contact number, and so on, open to public while registering domain names. We help you to get WHOIS Privacy for your account so that personal details are not divulged.

  • SSL Certificates

    It is important that your domains remain secure so that transactions between browsers and servers are conducted safely. We will help you procure the necessary SSL Certificates for your websites for future data transfers.

  • 24/7 Support

    Need to reach us right away? We provide 24/7/365 support for all domain related and technical problems. Our response time is super-fast, and we will push to resolve your issue ASAP.

  • .com

    from $10.67

  • .net

    from $10.67

  • .org

    from $12.99

  • .biz

    from $12.99

  • .info

    from $12.99

  • The name must be keyword or business centric, so that visitors can identify with it.
  • We help to register the domain name and guide you through the entire process of payment and authentication.
  • If the name of your choice has been used up, leave it to us to resolve the situation by getting you a suitable alternative.
  • Do I need a domain name to have a website?

    Domain name is not a requirement to have a website, but it is strongly suggested to register for one before putting up a webpage. A domain names helps you to reach more customers online, thus increasing visibility and creating an image about your business in the minds of visitors.

  • How do I register a domain name?

    After choosing a suitable domain name, you need to find a registrar and book the name (after checking for availability) in order to make it official. It is recommended that you opt for a reputable company that provides additional features such as hosting, WHOIS Privacy, etc. at the time of registration.

  • How do I renew my domains?

    Domain names are valid for a certain period of time (mentioned during registration), after which you need to renew the domain by paying a particular amount of money. If you don’t wish to go through the renewal process each time, it is best to select the "auto renewal" option.

  • What is Domain WHOIS Privacy?

    The WHOIS database contains your personal information that you had provided while registering for a domain. Unfortunately, these details are accessible to anyone viewing the WHOIS database. In order to protect such information, there is a feature known as the WHOIS privacy that prevents others from accessing it.

back to top
×